Welcome To ECCC Business Directory Contacts

31 Total Entries
First Name Last Name Business Name Business Description Phone Website
Vivek Bishun Edge Cargo Durban Containerized Imports/Exports services 0723265320 www.edgecargo.com
Sandra Wilson S J Wilson Financial Consultancy Outsourced Accounting, Tax, Payroll and CFO services 0315394510 www.sjwilson.co.za
Roeland Ulenaers Katoen Natie Chemicals South Africa Warehousing & Distribution 0824167747 www.katoennatie.com
Rico Van Rooyen Jules Accountants Full Accounting Services, Tax, Payroll, Company Registrations 0785635818 None
Penny Prinsloo Select Web Websites & Google Advertising +27315645240 https://selectweb.co.za
Noel Baker QMSI Management Consultant 0837991075 -
Neville Bailey Neville Bailey Consulting Sage Pastel Accounting Reseller and Consultant 031 521 0080 www.accountingsoftwaresupport.co.za
Mike Vernes Pneumatic Electric Control Systems Pty Ltd We distribute and service high quality branded industrial products. +27313033701 www.pecspower.co.za
Margaret Quirk Windermere Stationers Stationery, Gifts and Arts & Crafts 031-3125341 https://www.facebook.com/windermerestationers
Liezel Coetzer Lood's creative Delights Specialized cakes/Cupcakes for special occasions 074 184 5922 https://www.facebook.com/Loods-Creative-Delights
Les Vermaak Steeltech Engineering Structural steelwork design service 082 731 0376 -
Lawrence Ausmeier Ausmeier & Mountain Professional Land Surveyors 0827711658 none
Jason Harris Cycle Science Westville Bicycle service and repair shop 0815310901 https://cyclescience.business.site/
Ian Stanley Ian Stanley Electrical Electrical contracting 0733808217 https://www.facebook.com/ianstanleyelectrical/
Ian Vowles Headway Natal A registered non profit organisation 001-305 NPO Rehab center with 7 Therapists 0836752125 www.headway.org.za
Eric Prinsloo Select Web Pty Ltd Digital Ad Agency 0315645240 https://selectweb.co.za
Deresh Panday Deresh and Malvika Panday Optometrist Optometrist and Contact Lens Practitioners in Virginia, Kloof and Pietermaritzburg CBD Virginia 031 535 2600 Kloof 031 764 7154 PMB 033 345 3105 www.dereshpanday.co.za
Debra Ludgater Debra Ludgater Physiotherapy Sports Physiotherapist 0828203223 www.debraludgaterphysio.co.za
Dave Warren SMG Umhlanga SMG Umhlanga 0833758706 dave.warren@smg.co.za
Daryl Harris Headlines Advertising Solutions Full-service Advertising Agency 0837776796 https://www.headlinesads.co.za/
Previous 1 2 Next