Welcome To ECCC Business Directory Contacts

31 Total Entries
First Name Last Name Business Name Business Description Phone Website
Mike Vernes Pneumatic Electric Control Systems Pty Ltd We distribute and service high quality branded industrial products. +27313033701 www.pecspower.co.za
Penny Prinsloo Select Web Websites & Google Advertising +27315645240 https://selectweb.co.za
Andy Kudla Omni Accounts & ERP Accounting & ERP Software 031 266 6928 https://www.omniaccounts.co.za/
Neville Bailey Neville Bailey Consulting Sage Pastel Accounting Reseller and Consultant 031 521 0080 www.accountingsoftwaresupport.co.za
Carmen de Lange CDL Physio Physiotherapy 031 566 5959 www.cdlphysio.co.za
Margaret Quirk Windermere Stationers Stationery, Gifts and Arts & Crafts 031-3125341 https://www.facebook.com/windermerestationers
Sandra Wilson S J Wilson Financial Consultancy Outsourced Accounting, Tax, Payroll and CFO services 0315394510 www.sjwilson.co.za
Daryl Harris Cadence Cycling Performance Centre - Durban North Cycling and Fitness Performance Studio - 10% discount to all ECCC members 0315636869 https://cadencecycling.co.za/
Eric Prinsloo Select Web Pty Ltd Digital Ad Agency 0315645240 https://selectweb.co.za
Anthony Fox I Do Music KZN DJ and Music Supplier for Weddings, Corporates and Private Functions 0658780517 https://www.idomusickzn.co.za
Danny Badloo Bayport Home Solutions General maintenance, repairs & renovations 067 1100 221 bayportsolutions
Vivek Bishun Edge Cargo Durban Containerized Imports/Exports services 0723265320 www.edgecargo.com
Ian Stanley Ian Stanley Electrical Electrical contracting 0733808217 https://www.facebook.com/ianstanleyelectrical/
Liezel Coetzer Lood's creative Delights Specialized cakes/Cupcakes for special occasions 074 184 5922 https://www.facebook.com/Loods-Creative-Delights
Barbara de Souza Holistic Paws Pet Food, Deli and Accessories (Pty) Ltd Retail supplier of natural raw cat and dog food 0764241648 www.holisticpaws.co.za
Rico Van Rooyen Jules Accountants Full Accounting Services, Tax, Payroll, Company Registrations 0785635818 None
Jason Harris Cycle Science Westville Bicycle service and repair shop 0815310901 https://cyclescience.business.site/
Les Vermaak Steeltech Engineering Structural steelwork design service 082 731 0376 -
Roeland Ulenaers Katoen Natie Chemicals South Africa Warehousing & Distribution 0824167747 www.katoennatie.com
Lawrence Ausmeier Ausmeier & Mountain Professional Land Surveyors 0827711658 none
Previous 1 2 Next